Home » About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office:

Nebraska Credit Union League
4885 S. 118th Street, Suite 150                    
Omaha, NE  68137

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 45526
Omaha, NE  68145

Phone: 800-950-4455 or 402-333-9331
Fax:  402-333-9431


Staff Listing

Name Title Ext. Email
Scott Sullivan President/CEO 203 ssullivan@nebrcul.org
Dan Collins Vice President 205 dcollins@nebrcul.org
Amy Shaw Director of League Initiatives 207 ashaw@nebrcul.org
Brandon Luetkenhaus Governmental Affairs Director 202 brandon@nebrcul.org
Marilou Lonergan Accounting Specialist 206 mlonergan@nebrcul.org
Joscelyn Darling Association Services Assistant 201 jdarling@nebrcul.org